Kontakt

Jobzone Sverige

Jobzone Stockholm

Fredrik Ljungar

Partner
Industri & tillverkning

+46 70 16 78 503

fredrik.ljungar@jobzone.se

Pierre Andersson

Partner
Återvinning & byggtransporter

+46 70 77 88 312

pierre.andersson@jobzone.se

Tove Hahnsson

Partner
Bussines services

+46 70 77 88 354

tove.hahnsson@jobzone.se

Albert Zeka

Partner
Lager / Logistik

+46 70 77 88 847

albert.zeka@jobzone.se

Jens Ingerlund

Partner
Facility services

+46 73 35 99 551

jens.ingerlund@jobzone.se

Henrik Hägglund

Partner
Transport/livsmedel

+46 70 77 87 348

henrik.hagglund@jobzone.se

Peter Dangovanos

Partner
Lager, butik och sälj

+46 73 35 99 556

peter.dangovanos@jobzone.se

Firas Dakkak

Partner
Transport/styckegods

+46 70 7788846

firas.dakkak@jobzone.se

Katarina Crohns

Kund- och medarbetaransvarig
Entreprenad

+46 70 77 88 340

katarina.crohns@jobzone.se

Ann-Christine Larsson

Rekryteringskoordinator
Transport

+46 70 167 85 06

ann-cheistine.larsson@jobzone.se

Jobzone Bygg & Anläggning Stockholm

Hjalmar Hagman

RegionChef
Bygg & Anläggning Stockholm

+46 70 16 78 523

hjalmar.hagman@jobzone.se

Hanna Morais

Personaladministratör
Bygg & Anläggning

+46 70 77 88 844

hanna.morais@jobzone.se

Jobzone Jönköping

Stefan Qwick

Regionchef Jönköpings län

+46 70 1678521

stefan.qwick@jobzone.se

Aleksandra Möllerström

Personalassistent

+46 70 77 88 339

aleksandra.mollerstrom@jobzone.se

Isabella Johansson

Personalassistent

+46 73 44 75 093

isabella.johansson@jobzone.se

Jobzone Nyköping

Andreas Jildengran

Kund- & medarbetareansvarig

+46 73 639 33 93

andreas.jildengran@jobzone.se

Jobzone Strängnäs

Andreas Jildengran

Kund- & medarbetareansvarig

+46 73 639 33 93

andreas.jildengran@jobzone.se

Jobzone Södertälje

Per Lindberg

Partner/Kontorschef

+46 70 97 78 295

per.lindberg@jobzone.se

Andreas Jildengran

Kund- & medarbetareansvarig

+46 73 639 33 93

andreas.jildengran@jobzone.se

Jobzone Västerås